Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Something can always be improved
Location: near to shopping and eating
I am disabled. Staff was able to find me a 1st floor room in the midst of renovations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lemon grove CA, 91945

Caught in a loop

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Booked a room online and paid visa. Come to hotel and then paid an additional 50 that was specified on my agreement that I paid with my visa. Tried to cancel with hotel and with the online service but neither allowed it was forced to pay extra 50 or loose 75 dollars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona CA

It was good

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was a good place I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Staff not so helpful

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I called the front desk and try to request non smoking room because the room provided to us smells really bad. When we enter the room I felt a headache right away. They already charged my credit card and its too late for us to look for another hotel so we stayed even we are afraid that both my husband and my son would have ashtma attack. We just keep the window open all night to let the bad smells out but we are very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Bed Bugs!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Horrible hotel! Please don't stay there! We had to leave at 2am after discovering bed bugs on the bed! We went the next day, asked the manager Kay for a refund and he refused! Very disturbing!
4 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay there!! False advertising

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
It's a horrible location, nothing clean, sketchy neighborhood looks like a bunch of drug dealers and tweakers. Not safe. Do not stay there. Room smelled horrible its was my worst experience ever. I couldn't even stay other nights there. Go to holiday inn express pay the extra few bucks for a better location and better customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice Motel, Was centrally located for my visit

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: It was close to everything I needed...restaurants, freeway. Convenient refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Some furniture has seen better days.
Location: Close to all...Shopping, eating, freeways
Original room had some problems...Was moved to a new room and all was fine. Staff was helpful and polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Find another place other than this

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The way they run there whole business.
When something happens they don't even notify you. They just cancel your reservation and charge you more than double.
3 out of 5
by Merrie

Friendly staff, comfortable befs

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly, beds were very comfortable but the rooms were dated and cramped. We didn't feel especially safe in the neighborhood- but it was fine.