Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night with our 2 children. Room was quaint and nicely decorated, updated bathroom. Very friendly owners who run it, including cooking and serving breakfast! Just minutes from downtown Manchester, which is one of our favorite towns in Vermont. Only complaint was the room did not have a phone.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint motel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Our room was very quaint with a great view of Fall New England colors. Breakfast was very good with home made crepes served in an European style homey breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay in a romantic, clean cottage

Posted Oct 3, 2015
The owners were sincerely pleasant and accommodating. The cottage was very clean. We checked in after midnight and everything was set up and ready. We woke a bit late and expressed that I did not want the owner, Jay, to wait for us (breakfast is included), but she encouraged us to come a bit late. The breakfasts were just right --not too heavy-- so that we didn't feel lethargic as we began our adventures. The cottage and restaurant were eclectically decorated without being frumpy or dusty. Overall, a great place to stay for a visit in Vermont.
5 out of 5
by Bat Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denis G from East Hampton, NY

Great Mountain Hideaway!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, friendly. Great breakfast! Charming hosts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claude from Arlington, Virginia

A great place in a beautiful area.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hostess was charming and very helpful. Our room was quaint with a great view of the mountains and breakfast was yummy.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Fence, Lancashire, UK

Good reasonably priced hotel in quiet location

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel run by a very friendly couple formerly from Poland. Our room was very clean and the two double beds very comfortable. Small but modern bathroom. The hotel is easy to find and though on Route 7 was very quiet. There are also cabins available if you wish to cater for yourself. Breakfast was excellent the 2 mornings we stayed and the Polish sausage particularly good! The hotel is not far from Manchester Center with a fine selection of good restaurants. The two recommendations made by the hotel were excellent.