Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We checked in, within 15 minutes we checked out and went to a different hotel. Toilet was broken, only one light turned on, holes in the walls and outlets, bed had hair and dirt on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel needs remodel rooms are dirty both water on sink an bathtub go very slow an overall hotel is dirt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So California

The West El Paso facility was by far nicer.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: close to interstate and to variety of dining places.
Cons: Upkeep and maintenance of facility overall.
Location: Shopping, sightseeing. dining, and entertainment.
Young manager tried very hard to support all requests. Condition of bldg. restricted his efforts to improve stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to gentleman's club

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Floors were dirty and old cheerios were on corner of room. Carpet had noto been vacuumed and floorshe looked like they had never been moped. Bed was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I forgot my boots and I went back a couple of hours later and they said they didn’t find anything. I know for a fact that I left them there and their staff couldn’t wait at least a week before they took them home with them. I know I shouldn’t forget anything but it happens and you would think that maybe they would have the decency to return your property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nothing like the pictures. The room needs some serious deep cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso

Trashy hotel behind a strip club

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The first room that was given to me was dirty. There was dried pee on the seat. And red stains on the bed. So i had to go and ask for a different room. The front desk giy said that it happened to ankyher custimer earlier and they had to change the room 5 times before they got a clean room. Cuz the ladies who clean the rooms punch them in as clean before actually cleaning them. Once i got into the second room it was cleaned. But theres no mini fridge or microwave. Which kind of sucked I mean even motels have those most of the time. Now i didnt want to be to judgy about the hotel being behind a strip club but I kept finding little jewels and beads on the floor assuming strippers stay there sometimes. So i had booked three nights there. And each day i was there i had to keep going to the front desk to get new keys cuz they kept expiring and it was so annoying. Cuz i would keep getting locked out of my hotel. Anyways. I only booked this hotel cuz it was pet friendly and i have to dogs. But i will never stay here again. So dissapointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Posted Sep 28, 2017
First room had cigarette ashes is restroom. Second Room A/C did not work. Third room tv channels did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had a 4 night stay at hotel, from Thursday evening to Monday morning, last 2 days we were left without hot water. I called the 3rd night when it ocurred and front desk advised me boiler had turned off during the night but that they had it back on and it would take about 30 minutes to warm up. That was a lie. On 4th night we still had no water and when I called front desk to ask why we didn't have hot water, he said the building maintenance was out on Sundays and they wouldn't have it fixed till the next day after 7:00 am. I was very disappointed with this hotel. First and last time we stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness leaves a little to be desired.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Price. Location.
Cons: Cleanliness. Room Maintenance.
The location and price are good. The gentleman at the front desk was nice and very helpful, going out of his way to get ice for me. The first floor room, unfortunately, was not very clean. In addition to a general dirtiness, I pulled enough long black hair off the shower wall to make a wig. Also had to kill a beetle in the room. I don't think the hotel is bug infested, it's just the first floor rooms with doors that don't have an tight seal could allow a bug or two to crawl in. I think you'd have better luck if you reserved a room on one of the upper floors that have an inside entrance.