Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lunenburg,MA

Restful location.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Very Hospitable.
During coldest weather, was very thankful for all the excellent amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma.

It's just a cheap place to stay.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
If you want to spend around 100 bucks for a place to sleep for the night then this is it. But if you want a resort type vacation spot then this is not it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

It was ok

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It was jus ok in the off season ooookkkkkopppkkkkpopkkk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
It was horrible! The room wasn't clean, the bedding had holes, the soups were open. Just over all a horrible stay!
4 out of 5
by Holly from Whitinsville, MA

Don't Let the Outside Appearance Fool You

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight for the Cape Cod Marathon but it was a pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel doesn't look like much from the outside but the rooms, while small, are tastefully updated, nicely laid out and clean. The area is quiet and private. I really have no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Good value, nice staff, clean room

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Everything went smooth here. It's not close enough to walk to town, but it's only a short drive (5-10 minutes). It's simple and quiet with nice amenities (coffee maker, fridge and microwave). The proprietors are pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room. Newly renovated. The air conditioner needed to be replaced and barely worked but it was cool outside at night so I just cracked a window.
2 out of 5
by Katelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Randolph, MA

Sorry not again

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: staffs
Cons: every thing
Location: close to the beach
to start with they did not have my reservation. apparently they were faxed to the motel when their fax machine was out of service. Shame on expedia for not confirmed that the fax was or was not received. A the staff was very helpful by calling expedia and got it fix quickly. the room, located in a breezeway, had washer and dryer out side the door along with trash piled up next to them. an overwhelming odor of peppermint lingered in the area. Although I did not see any, peppermint is used in many countries as a deterant for rodents. The stove in the. room had grease build up down on the sides.. my guess for a long time. Stains on the bathroom wall Bed was the worst I have ever slept in.