Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The free amenities.
Cons: The room condition. Its decent but it can be better.
Location: The island queen ferry to Martha's VIneyard is near by and downtown is not too far.
This was a great place to stay. They have a paddle board, paddle boats and row boats available to rent and its all for free. They have a camp fire site and its right by the water. The hotel staff was very accommodating and provided great recommendations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and setting

Posted Sep 3, 2016
A great hotel on the water and perfect location to beaches and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

The place may be good for young families

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: You can bring pets and there is plenty of room to walk them around the area. There are lots of things for young children: pool, beach, paddle boats
Cons: Rooms
Location: A bit remote....like camping
The place tries and the staff is nice. But the rooms are small, beds uncomfortable, linens worn and above all .....our room smelled of cat spray. It was overwhelming.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Pa

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and accommodating but beach front was misleading, it was an estuary with sandy shore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in a beautiful part of the Cape.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: The hotel is dated but comfortable and clean with very friendly and accommodating staff.
We found the hotel to be ideally situated - close to beaches, shopping and restaurants. Nice hotel with great outdoor heated pool; especially appreciated the spacious outdoor area equipped with patio table, chairs and bbq grills, as well as access to volleyball, badminton and paddle boats.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Natick

Great stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived on Tuesday,left on Friday. The grounds were very pretty and the pool was very relaxing. I liked that the area is quite and peaceful
4 out of 5
by linda

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was a delight
3 out of 5
by Maria from California

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel has no room service, food or drink service. They have two vending machines. You must get in your car to dine, drink or be entertained. However if you are looking for a beautiful, peaceful experience It will meet your needs. Sue, the office manager is Amazing!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MDW Getaway

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
our stay at the hotel was really nice and cozy. we had some problems with the shower but it was immediately taken care of and fixed. the staff gave us tips on where to go and eat.
4 out of 5
by Don from New Hampshire

Great Place

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Green Harbor was the perfect place for a midweek get-a-way. The property was very appealing, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and accomadating. We will definitely go back!