Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alison

Winter Review of Resort on the beach

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
This resort appears to be very recently re-done. Everything is new and it was very clean. It seems to be one of the places that was an old Hotel and has been restored to condo's/time-share. It is right on the beach so the summer would be ideal to rent here. I am sure it will be costly though ! We had a great time here off-season.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

I would stay again

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I had a fabulous time very friendly staff great location room super comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little romp in Cape Cod

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay even off season. Very clean but a little isolated from things. If you are going up even in the off season make sure you make dinner reservations in advanced prior to your trip, places are closed or fill up.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Quiet momcation with great view

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a kid free momcation and loved the view! Only issue I had was with the later check in and earlier check out than most hotels but I assume that is normal for a timeshare property. I stayed in march so running across the parking lot to the indoor pool was cold but that's ok ! In room jacuzzi was great!!!! There was huge balcony which would be great had it be warm out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very accommodating and view was spectacular...
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Spacious and cozy

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Went to cape cod off season. This hotel was really nice and relaxing. It was great waking up to the ocean outside and even hearing the haves during the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Reasonable.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Nice shops and restuarants down town.
We had a studio apartment, there is no carpet, so in fall it's cold. Air conditioning unit right next to the bed so you can't have that running as it's so noisy and blows hot air straight in your face. There was only 1 light blanket supplied on the queen size bed and no extra in the room which was really annoying this time of year. And the bed in our room was really really uncomfortable (38 nights travelling and it's the worst by far). The kitchenette was reasonable equipped but no where to sit and eat. The bathroom was ok, except there's no exhaust and we couldn't open the window to air the place so the studio just smelt damp, and the cobwebs behind the bathroom door I suppose was the icing on the cake......oh no it actually was the faulty door lock that continually locked us out of our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Averill Park, NY

Really Nice Place with Great Views

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything, especially the views and the apartment style rooms, really spacious and comfy.
Cons: nothing I can think of.
Location: Falmouth seems to be a quant little village with a nice main street for shopping and eating. There are plenty of small beaches and harbors to see.
Anniversary weekend getaway. We were very impressed with the size of the apartment style room and the great views. The ocean to the front and a nice large salt pond in the back, with occasional boat traffic that was fun to watch. The indoor pool and hot tub were very nice as well as the outdoor pool. Staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions for dinner etc... we have never been to this part of cape cod , but we will definitely return and stay here. We really enjoyed our stay.