Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Great location hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Size of apartment and well equipped too
Cons: Nothing
Location: Go to the Belfry and climb the tower. Outstanding view
Lovely spacious apartment in convenient location for all the tourist hotspots and good restaurants too. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundlicher Empfang und ruhige Lage

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Lage und Ruhe (Zimmer zum Innenhof).
Cons: Die Tür des Schlafzimmern klappert sehr laut, wenn beim kleinsten Luftzug, dass Fenster offen war.
Location: 12 Gehminuten von der Altstadt entfernt.
Wir haben uns auf der Rückreise aus der Normandie (Deauville) für einen Zwischenstopp in Gent entschieden. Auf der Hinreise besuchten wir Brügge. Gent überraschte uns mit großer Lebendigkeit, wenn man es positiv ausdrücken möchte. Durch die Altstadt fährt eine laute und aus meiner Sicht viel zu schnelle Straßenbahn. Es gab einen Platz, da kamen die Bahnen aus 3 Richtungen angestürmt. Dazwischen große Menschenmengen, die sich bemühten auszuweichen. Naja, die Einheimischen mögen daran gewöhnt sein, für Fremde ist es eine Herausforderung. Vom Hotel ist die Historische Innenstadt in ca. 12 Gehminuten erreichbar. Das Auto bleibt für 10 € in der Hotelgarage. Unbedingt den Parkplatz vorher reservieren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Eine Übernachtung am WE, um Gent kennenzulernen. Rundum zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but little ambiance

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Immaculate hotel. Very clean, everything you need but rooms are completely grey and utterly devoid of character. Not quite central - a pleasant 20 minute walk to the cathedral - but very quiet with parking outside. Friendly staff and an OK breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Rafael from Madrid

Moderno hotel + apartamento junto a Gante

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está situado a unos 400 m de la estación de Gante Dampoort, la más idónea si quieres visitar el centro histórico. Se trata de un edificio moderno donde las habitaciones son una combinación entre la tradicional habitación de hotel y el apartamento, puesto que incluye una pequeña cocina con todo lo necesario para poder preparar algo. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y modernas, televisión con múltiples canales internacionales y una excelente señal Wi-Fi. El personal es amable, en nuestro caso tuvimos que retrasar un día nuestra llegada al hotel debido a los desafortunados atentados en Bruselas. El hotel no nos cobró esa noche. El desayuno es tipo bufet y suficiente para acabar satisfecho y para todos los gustos. La relación calidad precio es excelente dado que la ubicación es muy buena y estamos hablando de un hotel que no tiene mucho que envidiar a algunas grandes cadenas hoteleras. Para quienes tengan hijos es una estancia ideal. 100 × 100 recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyung Joon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
very good. it is my second time. Except wifi speed and...no gym. restaurant is very good. i like the fish soup...
5 out of 5
by Stuardo Jose from Guatemala

Un hotel con habitaciones amplias y acondicionadas

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación es muy amplía, ya que es un pequeño apartamento. El orden de la habitación y la limpieza son excelentes. La cocina es muy completa con todo lo que no podría necesitar para hacer su estancia como en casa.
5 out of 5
by terence from Dagenham

Superb

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
absolutely first class place, helpful staff. would recommend this place to absolutely anyone. Our Christmas health let us down but we'll be there again in the summer, without doubt