Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Aalter near family

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel staff was truly excellent, very attentive to detail and provided personalized service. Reason for pleasing and not excellent with regards to facilities and comfort: - no exercise facilities - no shampoo/conditioner in bathroom (instead there was a wall-mounted dispenser with soap for body and hair, but it's not good for hair at all)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

great experience

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, perfectly located for access to motorway. Good value for money. Superb and easy arrangemnts made by hotel to obtain key/access after front desk was closed. All worked like clockwork
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Julie from Lincolnshire

Worst best western we have stayed in

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was our last stop after being away 3 weeks. This was a cheap hotel but we had cheaper which were better and more friendly. Would not stay here again. Air con didn't work Which tried to put on in middle of night. Not happy. Lots of locals use the bar so feel hotel guests are 2 nd best So not happy that our last night was not good.
3 out of 5
by Dan from USA

Just a decent 3 star hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a decent hotel but not a 4 star by any means. It is a decent 3 star hotel, nothing more. Free parking and location not far from Ghent were a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriele from North East England

Best one night stop hotel I have been to

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant place for stop over from England
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Manchester United Kingdom

Excellent 5*****

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
First time staying at a Best Western Hotel and in this area as i was with a group of friends attending a Music Festival. Highly recommend this hotel. Friendly staff, great bar next to the reception area. Rooms spacious and lovely. Will definitely return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by Mittar from London

Excellent

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel