Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Net hotel in centrum

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Het adres klopt niet wat jullie hebben opgegeven Botermarkt. Het is een straat aan de Botermarkt.
Location: In het centrum waar van alles te doen is.
Net hotel met vriendelijk personeel. Centrum op loopafstand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be 5 stars

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
In general the hotel is good and the staff were friendly but the rooms need updating. Window curtains were dirty and wallpaper coming off in places plus the room smelt of stale cigarettes. But as a place to crash for one night it was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

겐트 관광에 매우 좋은 위치

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
오래된 건물이라서 시설은 좀 낡았지만 위치가 겐트를 둘러보고 쇼핑하는데 매우 좋습니다. 아울러 주변에 걸어서 갈 거리에 많은 음식점들이 다양하게 존재하고 있고, 트램을 타고 이동하기에도 아주 좋은 위치에 있습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Lafayette Louisiana

Solo traveler chooses security over comfort

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a bit worn out. In common areas don't know if clean or just old. No Wifi access in my room. I had external stairs outside my balcony and my bathroom window opened onto the stairs with no air Cond. I had to choose security over comfort. I didn't feel I could sleep with the window open anyone could just climb or walk in.
3 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by JAVIER PEDRO

Very small rooms. Old hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very small room, less square meters than in the voucher. No keatle
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Brisbane

Very convenient location

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
The location was fantastic
4 out of 5
by Rodolphe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from Dorset

Great location in Ghent

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 night stay in luxury room. Location ideal for tourist. Small hotel, we did not find the bar/lounge as advertised.Staff friendly and helpful at reception and at breakfast.No hotel car park, we parked 8 minute walk away in P2 Reep (we paid total of 33 euros). We have stayed here before and would stay here again.