Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basingstoke UK

Fab hotel near to Ghent centre

Posted May 6, 2016
Lovely comfortable hotel tucked away near the town centre. Our room (20) was on the top floor and was very quiet. The room was spacious, quirky and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam, NL

Great environment, close to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Great little boutique hotel, easy walking to central area, friendly staff and enormous bath made it a great stay for our family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Habitación familiar con dos estancias muy amplia y cómoda.Cuarto de aseo/ baño muy amplio y completo. Ubicación excelente, a escasos minutos del centro urbano, y con muy fácil acceso en transporte público desde la estación de FC.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Rijssen

Fijn, rustig hotel. Niet ver van het centrum geleg

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fijn Hotel, niet te ver van het Centrum en daardoor lekker rustig gelegen. Ontbijt is niet echt bijzonder, je hebt keuze uit een aantal opties welke aan tafel worden geserveerd. Ik ben meet een fan van een buffet.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Worcester

Nice stay for family.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice family room, large bathroom, warm and comfortable beds. Excellent location, easy walk to city centre. Attached a great Irish pub with good beer and food. Wifi was good and free. Used the limited parking on site, very small but safe and convenient if just leaving the car for the duration of the stay. Breakfast was also good quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lo único negativo fue que la reserva no incluía el desayuno.
3 out of 5
by Ko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul-Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très bien situé. Atypique (les chambres sont réparties dans plusieurs bâtiments), il a beaucoup de charme. Notre chambre avait une belle hauteur sous plafond et était décorée avec goût. Service impeccable.
1 out of 5
by mattias

Inget att rekomendera

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tyvärr inget att rekomendera. Ett av de sämre hotellen jag besökt. 2-stjärnigt max.