Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Tulle

Bon hôtel!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre confortable, personnel accueillant, très bon restaurant. Dommage qu'il n'y ai rien autour de l'hôtel mais si vous avez un voyage d'affaire dans le parc industriel dEvergem, cet hôtel est parfait.
4 out of 5
by JUN from Kyoto

レストランが抜群

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
大きな洋館の2/3階が客室で1階がレストラン。建物の古さの割にはせいけつかんあり、バスタブ、シャワーなども綺麗でした。スタッフも親切で、自転車を夜は屋内に入れてくれました。特筆すべきはレストラン。40ユーロのセットメニューはフォアグラのクレムブリュレやアヒルのローストなど、田舎とは思えない洗練された美味しさでした。朝食のパンも美味しかった。
4 out of 5
by Christian Gammelgaard from Aalborg, Denmark

Awesome food!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, great food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Volgende keer boeken we gewoon gelijk hier!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Super vriendelijk personeel, heerlijk ontbijt! Uitstekende service!
5 out of 5
by Camille from Didam NL

nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet room although the wooden floors gave some noice from other guests. Also with my window open the noise of the windmill was there all the time. Not too loud, but it was there. Good restaurant!
4 out of 5
by Thier from France

De passage

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels
De passage pour raison pro. Très bon hotel de charme aux prix non excessifs. Très bon accueil et très bon restaurant. Les chambres sont grandes â haut plafond , la sdb est ancienne et aurait besoin d'un refresh, d'ou la note de 4 et non 5.. J'y retournerai surement
5 out of 5
by Helen

excellent find

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: no complaints
Location: away from the congestion of Ghent
a little gem. Our room was very large, comfy beds and pillows. Free why fi. Quiet and picturesque surrounds. This hotel was an old family manor that survived the rigors of WW11 having been occupied by German officers we were told. The staff were knowledgeable and very friendly. We ate diner at the hotel restaraunt and it was excellent (try the Sabayon) servicing locals and hotel patrons alike. Breakfast was buffet and included in the price.
4 out of 5
by Tony

Surprised

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is a little off the beaten track, but if you're visiting businesses nearby, it is perfect. I returned for lunch which was 5*. I was just a little surprised that the chambermaid insisted on cleaning the room whilst I was still in residence - and made sure that I didn't sit on the bed again once she had made it! :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
Fint ophold! Et hotel med et venligt og hjælpsomt personale - og en egen charme i den gamle bygning. Beliggenheden gør dog, at man er afhængig af en bil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soweit für den Preis in Ordnung

Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels
Allgemein ist das Hotel in Ordnung. Personal ist zufriedenstellen. Durch die momentane Kälte war es in dem Hotel etwas kühl. Da die Heizung im Zimmer erst vor Ankunft eingeschaltet wurde war es etwas frostig. Frühstück war in Ordnung. Restaurant etwas teuer für die Lage, aber Auswahl und Geschmack war in Ordnung.