Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chiayun

Nice hotel to stay!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel to stay. People are very friendly, hotel is clean and comfortable, great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice, cosy hotel with good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Belgium

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived one night, and they were so accommodating - this hotel is stunning, set in a rural wooden area - We wish we had known of this hotel sooner - it was so relaxing - perfect for visiting Bruges or Maldegam area - very nice ☆☆☆☆☆
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very friendly, lovely grounds, very quiet and excellent breakfast - and just 1.5 hours from Calais for those going back to the UK
5 out of 5
by Paul from Telford, UK

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is outstanding and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by sherry from canada

stayed an extra night

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel was so great and convenient that we stayed an extra night. lots of parking. breakfast was excellent. friendly staff. clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by sherry from canada

great hotel if you have a car

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
hotel, room, staff and food were all perfect. close to Bruges and Ghent for day trips .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful place to stay. Friendly owner/staff. Breakfast was excellent. A nice break from bustling touristy towns.
5 out of 5
by Ilya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Florida

Would sta again and again....

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this place! Far from anything but lovely setting and we were happy to be away from the tourist crowds...and with free parking for car. Great wifi and breakfast.