Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from po33 3tn

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: every was goos
Cons: the roads around are a bit caotic but that will be down to the council
Location: lots to do this hotel services the GHENT EXPO
the hotel was excellent, staff friendly and helpful they explained that there was a music festival in the city, and we could get there on the local tram.2Euros great night. hotel clean and efficient
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carl, 5-star score, thank you so much! We are pleased to read that you have had a pleasant stay with us & appreciated our services. The works around the hotel are indeed due down to the council but are meant to improve the area which we are looking forward to. We hope to see you soon! Kind Regard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Fijn hotel goed bereikbaar

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Personeel
Location: Goed bereikbaar en een makkelijke verbinding naar centrum van Gent.
Het was een prettig verblijf, mooie kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Goed ontbijt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes, etwas abgelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Mit dem Hotel waren wir vollkommen zufrieden. Ein kleiner Punktabzug: das Frühstücksbuffet kostet 15€. Das war uns zu teuer. Noch ein kleiner Makel: das Hotel liegt ca. 15-20Min mit der Straßenbahn vom Korenmarkt entfernt. Ansonsten alles gut!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ivm opname echtgenoot in ziekenhuis Maria Middelares overnacht in hotel. Jammer dat je voor de kamer voor twee personen moet betalen en gebruik gemaakt wordt door 1 persoon. Voor een volgende opname wellicht nagaan andere mogelijkheid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vecchio e trasandato. L'unica nota positiva, IKEA a due passi dove mangiare spendendo ragionevolmente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
séjour dans le cadre des floralies
4 out of 5
by Sebastian from Beckum

Durchschnittliches Businesshotel an der Expo Gent

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Zusammen mit einem Kollegen blieben wir 2 Nächte im Holiday Inn Gent Expo. Der Check-In verlief problemlos, die Zimmer entsprachen den Vorstellungen. Die Anreise erwies sich als ein wenig kompliziert, da gerade in der Nähe des Hotels, man bekommt davon auf dem Hotelgelände nichts mit, gebaut wird. Somit fährt man bereits auf der Schnellstraße am Hotel vorbei und braucht noch ca. 5 oder auch 10 Minuten bis man letztlich ankommt. Die Verkehrsführung ist irritierend aufgrund der Bauarbeiten. Das Frühstück entsprach dem Standard dieser Hotelkategorie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel diffficult to access via rear service road to IKEA!.Car park unsurfaced and external stairs to front entrance. No heating in bedrooms. Electric convector heater provided on request.