Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brechin

Nice hotel in the middle of a building site!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Location. But only if you're attending an event at Flanders Expo like I was, or a big fan of Ikea!
Cons: The surrounding area. A building site surrounded by motorways...
Location: Flanders Expo, Ikea and the tram into Ghent. That's it!
I chose to stay here because I was attending the Davis Cup final, and the hotel is right next to the venue. Apart from that, I don't have much to say other than "meh".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel buiten het centrum

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Kamers waren goed verzorgd en erg netjes. Ontbijt was erg goed, lekker uitgebreid.doordat de parkeerkosten in Gent niet zo hoog zijn, zijn we met de auto gegaan. Binnen een kwartier in de stad, dus helemaal prima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard from Derby

Good choice when price is right.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Standard Holiday Inn accommodation. Slight confusion on arrival due to the relocation of the Expo Tram Terminus, would have been useful if it had been mention beforehand. Great standard of choice available for Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Quarto bom, porém o hotel já precisa de uma reforma
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erik

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Betaling for Parkering?? Vanvittig dårlig skiltning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anja Skytte

Good location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had a good location for us, i bit hard to find the entrance, construction work going on, so had to drive a couple of rounds before finding it. Breakfast is great, rooms needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels