Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la estación de tren, lejos del centro

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Hotel práctico si se quiere estar bien comunicado con el transporte público.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Hotel al lado de la estación y a 15 minutos del centro. Personalmente me gustó bastante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfecto si viajas en tren

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: relacion calidad precio
Cons: No le encontré ninguna pega
Location: Cerca de la estación de trenes
Un hotelazo a medio camino entre la estación de tren y el centro de Gante. Gante se puede visitar a pie así que si vas a Gante en tren y arrastrando la maleta creo que es la mejor opción Hotel de 4 estrellas a muy buen precio, nada mala que decir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bennebroek

Goed hotel, uiterlijk wat outdated

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: Een update naar meer huidige standaarden zou wenselijk zijn.
Daar waar het andere NH hotel in Gent al een make-over heeft gehad, blijft het uiterlijk van NH Sint Pieter een beetje in de jaren 70 hangen. Een update naar deze eeuw zou wenselijk zijn. Verder is het hotel wel schoon en netjes. Het ontbijt is goed, ook als je om 10:00 komt is er nog voldoende aanwezig. Goede tip is het italiaanse restaurant naast het hotel, ongelooflijk goed eten voor een scherpe prijs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Ok For a night expensive breakfast

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Location: This hotel is not located in the historic part of Ghent, there are a couple of places to eat but nothing fancy.
The hotel looked really nice in pictures but when we arrived we were a bit disappointed. We were informed the main elevator was broken and we had to use the service elevator which smelled pretty bad. The room was ok however it was lacking some newer features such as a USB charger (we had to use the tv) and the couch in the room looked like it could use a shampoo. While I was aware that the breakfast was extra, the hotel charged us $18 euro per person for a simple breakfast. With the exchange right it was a very expensive breakfast for what was offered, we had 15 minutes to eat before we had to leave and I was a bit shocked when I received the bill as nowhere did it say that breakfast would cost this much. We would have waited and eaten at the airport. We stayed at much better hotels where the breakfast was included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs kwaliteit hotel, aardige mensen

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Prachtige stad met heel veel mooie en leuke plekjes. Het hotel was prima, liften zijn in de revisie dus dat was rommelig. Minpunt: alleen een bad in de badkamer met hoge instap. Voor oudere mensen te gevaarlijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
vom Bahnhof S. Pieters in wenigen Minuten fußläufig erreichbar; in die Altstadt fährt die Tram; also: recht günstige Lage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

그냥 역에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Oct 18, 2015
역에서 가까운 호텔이며 객실 내부 침대는 좁은 편이며 쇼퍼는 너무 오래됨 방문시 엘리베이터 고장으로 수리중이었으며 3층까지 걸어서 오르내림 사진에 나온 것과는 확연히 틀림 가격대비 별루였음