Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes zentrales Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral
Das Hotel ist ein größeres Hotel in der Innenstadt Gents, direkt an den wichtigsgten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und gab kostenfreies Infomaterial über die Stadt. Auch die kostenlose Sauna konnte uns begeistern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vbB

Goed hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015
De prijs/kwaliteit is goed. Midden in het centrum. Wij waren daar net voor de kerst en er was een kerstmarkt rondom het hotel. Ontbijtbuffet was goed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

heerlijk weekendje weg

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Lekker in het centrum
Cons: jammer van de verf schade op de deur posten. Dit mag gewoon niet in een hotel van deze klasse
Een heelijk verblijf in een mooi hotel en mooie stad. Een verassing was de kerstmarkt, erg gezellig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CYPRUS

GOOD HOTEL, ON THE RIGHT SPOT FOR SISE

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: SEE ABOV
Cons: NOTIFY WEBSITES MORE DETAILED ABOUT PET POLICY
Location: IT PERFECT FOR EVERYTHING: SIGHT SEEING, MUSEA, SHOPS, RESTAURANTS, BARS ETC ETC
HOTEL IS PERFECTLY SITUATED, RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ANCIENT TOWN. GOOD RESTAURANTS AND BARS AT YOU FINGERTIPS. (GENT) IS PERFECT FOR A SHORT CITY BREAK. MY ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT IS THAT WE HAD TO PAY FOR OUR (SMALL) PET. PETS ARE ALLOWED BUT IT STATES NOWHERE "AT SURCHARGE".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apollo Beach, FL

Modern, elegant, in the middle of the town.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Centrally located, clean and modern, a really pleasant experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Sauna, Lobby, Hotelbar
Cons: Getrennte Betten statt Schlafsofa
Location: Nähe Fußgangerzone, viele Sightseing-Punkte in der Nähe
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel, Sauna war schön, leider keine Möglichkeiten zur Entspannung zwischen den Gängen, sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, Zimmer bei ausgezogenem Schlafsofa sehr eng…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks

Nice well located hotel in centre of Ghent

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Limited food, but close to good bars and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frans from Venlo

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Douche etc. vond ik wat minder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Was a bit difficult to locate due to road construction but parking is on site and such a great location. Very nice room....very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels