Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Posted Jun 21, 2019
Great location. Great theme of hotel. Rooms done up very nicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder Colorado

Posted Jun 20, 2019
I liked the beach type decor. I also like the view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2019 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thanks for your awesome review! Please review us on tripadvisor also! Let us know if you come again and we'll comp you a bottle of champagne :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2019
We arrived an hour after check-in and the room still wasn't ready. Not sure if as a result of speed-cleaning or if they just always clean poorly but our sheets still felt like they had sand in it and there was bottles of liquor left under the bed from the previous guests. Very disappointed in the cleanliness, will never choose to stay here again and wouldn't recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madeira Beach, FL

Posted Apr 21, 2019
Loved the rooftop and the view of the ocean/location. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Clean and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2019 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thanks for your awesome review! Please review us on tripadvisor also! Let us know if you come again and we'll comp you a bottle of champagne :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, NC

Posted Apr 19, 2019
Hugh room with 2 king beds and the staff was extremely nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2019 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thanks for your awesome review! Please review us on tripadvisor also! Let us know if you come again and we'll comp you a bottle of champagne :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2019
Its not a newer hotel but very clean. Very nice rooftop and sitting areas. Beach chairs and amenities offered to guests. Parking included. For the location the price is right!! The manager Matt very nice and extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2019 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thanks for your awesome review! Please review us on tripadvisor also! Let us know if you come again and we'll comp you a bottle of champagne :)