Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Very quiet, nice peaceful location, staff very accommodating for using the patio for a party.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Overall good but the week I stayed there was a wedding party in the outdoor sitting/bbq area until 1am and I was adjacent room overlooking. I didn't mind until about 11:30pm, then I called @ 12am, could not get hold of front desk, tried twice. Called back 20 mins later, someone answered, they apologized, said they would try to take care of it, but people stayed another 30 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Good location, friendly and courteous staff, affordable price, overall very good experience!
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joseph

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was terrific. Room clean and comfortable. Service was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Hiroko, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property! We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting the East Greenbush area. We greatly appreciate your great feed-backs in regards to our hotel and service. We look forward to seeing you soon again! Sincerely, Hiroko Gier, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Antoine

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautiful place with great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Hiroko, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property! We would like to thank you for allowing us to be your “home away from home”. We do our best to make sure our guests receives the best experience when staying with us. We look forward to hosting your overnight accommodation again! Sincerely, Hiroko Gier, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Annabella

Great experience!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was camping with my two girls at the GS ISO Camp, and as my husband birrhday was during the camping we decided that he, my son and my mom stay at the Residence Inn Hotel. They had a great time. We visited them on my husband birthday and all off us had a winderful time. The room was very spacious and have a great design that allowed my mother to have the privacy she needed The pool and hot tub were excellent kept. The staff super efficient and very friendly. We defenitly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

very comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not too much around and very quiet area. Very comfortable. Staff was nice. Breakfast was ok. Overall hotel was quiet and very comfortable. Would stay there again without question.