Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Bed was very hard and walls were paper thin. The staff was nice and everything was clean. Coffee was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review of your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you found our beds to be hard. I will make your comments known to our corporate office. I am also sorry the coffee was not to your liking. I was happy to hear you were pleased with our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. Thank you again for providing us your feedback. We appreciate all comments from our guests. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do hope you will give us an opportunity to provide you with a better stay next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

EXCELLENT place to stay!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and modern. The grab and go breakfast was great.
Location: Right near the highway, a gas station and several restaurants and a shopping area. You could literally see everything from the parking lot.
We needed a play to stay for one night so we could attend a family get together. I booked this hotel through Expedia and we got a great price and it was a smooth transaction. Upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised that everything was nicer than we expected! We will definately stay in an Extended Stay America again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience. Reading our hotel beat your expectations with clean accommodations and our friendly staff is satisfying. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Our room was very spacious and clean. I loved that it had a kitchen to cook.
Cons: When they mentioned free breakfast, I was expecting sausage, eggs, or waffles like other hotels serve in the morning not snack foods pretty much.
Location: Location was excellent, only 10 min. Away from the airport which was our destination.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hard to sleep

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint. Very nosy hard to sleep or relax. There is no sound proofing what so ever. When someone is a door that touches your room, above, next or below the room shacks. I heard person next room snoring all night. Room above us heard them walking clanging all night is was loud. And can hear everything. Assuming it's a all wood strictly and did nothing to sound proof anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room smelled musty air conditioner wouldn't turn on
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am disappointed to hear that you found the room to be dirty and there was a maintenance problem with the air conditioner. In response to your feedback, I am coaching our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are reaching the highest degree of cleanliness. I have also made certain our maintenance engineer takes steps to fix any issue with the air conditioning unit. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was weak at best. To compete with others there needs to be something that appeals to people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We work constantly to improve our hotel and any and all feedback from our guests is greatly appreciated. I will certainly share your comments with our corporate office. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and the bed was comfortable,a nice sized room. My only complaint was 5 day stay no maid service and having some plumbing issues over the week end only to be told the maintenence man isn't there on wkends which is not very good.it was close to a freeway for me to get to down town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice clean place.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Was very clean and the staff was great.
Cons: Breakfast needs to be expanded a little bit.
Location: Stores and restaurants
The staff was great. Alicia does a great job. Anything you needed she was able to help. The "Breakfast "needs help, good thing Dunkin donuts is next store. They only have coffee store processed muffins and granola bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was a basic hotel with limited breakfast items. They were attentive to our needs and brought us additional items needed.