Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harvey

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't stay the entire time due to hurricane Harvey. But very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
THANK YOU ,AND WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD ON YOUR NEXT TRIP TO HOUSTON AND THAT WE SEE YOU AT OUR HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Decent hotel, decent price.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
This hotel provided breakfast, a bed, and an affordable price. The outside is not that attractive. Hotel staff was very friendly! However, my bathroom did not have a lock. Tub had a weird stain that would not come out. The maids were polite, however never came back like they said they would. Overall, the hotel truly was not horrible and the price was GREAT! We paid less here for three nights than many other places...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medical stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Our stay was Medical. Hotel knew very repttable taxi driver that took us into Medical Center. Always on time for appts.
Great hotel, good location,great employees, very clean and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jose

good overall!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
They coulnt find my reservation for a minute...gated parking, Nicely renovated rooms, noisy neighbors from a house on the other side of the fence playing loud music all night until 3 am:( and the toilet drain was no good...good service and nice cold and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by Susan

No pool

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok except they have no pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Goods and bads

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Reservation desk need to have change for washing machines. Please more respect to guests.
Location: Mexican markets and restaurants. Also Dennys.
Internet was terrible, I always used my cell phone to access internet. First week, fire alarm are activated one night and we can't sleep all night. Last week electricity is gone and we were in dark.(no lights in stairs or rooms). Only two washing machines in the hotel ! When you ask for a change, reservation desk doesn't have it and sent me to a market to look for a change ! Yes they have washing machines but they don't operate it. My booking was 28 days and need to extend 2 days more. They charge me extra 40 usd for last two days. Why no respect to long stay customers ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by EM, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING AND WE APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE YOU MAY HAVE HAD ,I WILL LOOK INTO THESE ISSUES.
5 out of 5
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston best wertern

unprofessional staff!!

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was good but a desk woman named Eva was pretty rude to us, we got there around 1pm, we knew that check in was at 3pm, I was asking just to see if any chance to be lucky and be able to have the room before, she said no , so we went ahead to use restrooms and walked to pool to seat and wait since we had a long trip , she started screaming to us that we are not allow to stay there 'till our room was ready, by this time she already had all our info. even though our home address , she knew that we had a reservation made in our name.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
We found baby roaches in our room. Ask for another room and was told they were booked. Got our money back and stay somewhere else