Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by johnneishia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zuleika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ifeanyi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
the person who checked me in was great! super friendly. He was the only person I came in contact with as my stay was very short. The local area was sketchy at best. Do not go outside after dark alone, that is for sure. Room was spacious and comfortable. Price was definitely right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It's was all good until we sleep in the beds and they were hard and all the breakfast was gone by the time we went
2 out of 5
by Maria C.

Nightmare

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Walking into the Lobby it was full of guys hanging out with the Lobby attendant. Unprofessional attendant not welcoming. Being in a big city it felt unsafe. Doors in the room were stain. Chair in the room was dirty. Shelves the the bathroom dusty. No coffe pot in the room. Mold in the bathroom. It smell moldy in the room. Not enough towels in the bathroom. The amount of guys hanging around the hotel property felt like being in a run down neighborhood. Next morning a guest was escorted to a police car. Overall it was a nightmare. I didn't sleep the night. I will not book there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

OMG....

Posted Feb 5, 2017
First off the hotel is no where close to anything and is in the heart of the ghetto.... Two the rooms were absolutely disgusting they had mold and old everything the beds hard as rocks and the rooms were very loud as there not insulated. Three the free breakfast was the worse food ever.... the bacon was rubber the drinks were bitter and terrible... four the emergency door to the room was kicked in and they were like well give you a new room... 5. The elevators are slow shaky and are falling apart 6. There's roof tiles. Missing and it smells like feet and old nursing home and mold. 7. I could list issues all day absolutely miserable
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Roaches, It's whats for breakfast."

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this location many times, I have seen a constant decline in the property over time. Breakfast was spartan, cereal juice, muffins toast waffles and bagels and coffee, the only protein was the roaches crawling on the breakfast counters. The staff acknowledged the problem and was indifferent. Elevator did not work so going up to the third floor for ice was not nice for a disabled person. Did I mention the ice machine did not work on the first floor. The hotel supplier of soda machines charge $1.00 for can drinks, but that was okay because they were out of drinks on both 1st and 3rd floors and the 3rd floor machine stole $1.00 from me.. Although the price was good for the room I would pay more for a bit more, like what I paid for.