Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Check in no id asked for Security in parking lot
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I'm glad to see you enjoyed most of your stay. Customer service and security are top priorities. We would like to correct any security issues you may have experienced during your stay. Please contact us regarding this issue. Thank you, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for taking the time to comment! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I will share your rating with my staff. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again for choosing us. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rosie

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our 2nd time at this location! Very clean and nice!
3 out of 5
by April

Good for the money

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, slightly dated. TV didn't work in sitting area. Told front desk, but no one came to fix it. Hotel noisy at night, seemed to be drag race territory. Breakfast was pretty standard, but breakfast area was small.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear April, I appreciate you taking the time to comment. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay for the most part, and I'm sorry you had an issue with the TV and it didn't get taken care. Customer service is our number one priority and I understand how frustrating that could have been. We are looking into ways to improve communication and add to our breakfast. I hope to have you visit us again to see we can do better. Thank you, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
good experience
5 out of 5
by KAREN

Three friends visiting Houston, TX museums

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were a group of three friends who wanted to visit the museum area of Houston, TX. This was the closest hotel with a reasonable rate. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Erik

Road trip

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel very clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Erik, Thank you for visiting and taking the time to rate us. My team and I are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit. Until Next Time, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Rossalynn

Rude overnight staff

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was okay. The hotel was clean and we were able to check in early. The only problem we had was our last night there we decided to study downstairs and the phones and wifi were not working. My cousin and I connected to my hotspot and began to study around 2045. The shift changed (2200) and the girl at the front desk failed to let the night shift know what we were doing. About ten minutes to midnight she yells at us to turn down our lecture. Then yells, "DO YOU EVEN HAVE A ROOM HERE?" I felt some kind of way about that because I don't know of too many homeless people who walk around with laptops looking for wifi in hotels in their pjs. She waited almost two hours before she said anything. Mind you we could here that she was at the front desk talking on her phone from the time she got there. I guess we were cutting into her personal time.
4 out of 5
by demetrics

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LINDA

Best stay yet

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great and i enjoyed the fact that it is close by stores and food chains..