Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Easy access to the highway

Posted May 13, 2017
Location: When staying here try Jocomo Pizza.
We had stayed here on our way to Canada. On our return trip we again stayed due to our pleasant stay before. It is quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is nice and much better than continental at other motels.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Couldn't upgrade

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, good service, comfy room, relaxing stay. Only problem I had was since I booked with this 3rd party site, I'm leaving this interview on, I couldn't upgrade rooms. The hotel offered free upgrades to rooms with jacuzzi baths, but they can't modify 3rd party reservations. If you book a room and want upgrades, don't use this site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved everything except that the hot tub was not working :(
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a little dated. Staff unable to cope. No towels in pool or workout area all evening. No fruit at all for breakfast. Needs a reboot bad.
5 out of 5
by David

Loved it.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our room exceeded our expectations and staff was very helpful and gracious. Continental breakfast was among the best.
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LaTora

Just ok

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location was very convenient for our weekend activities. The room descriptions are misleading. We were expecting a microwave in our room per the room description on the website but really only the deluxe suites have microwaves which was not the room I received. Big inconvenience seeing how we were staying there for a 3 day weekend with the expectation of bring food and eating leftovers etc. So since I had the "standard" room the room seemed a little dated for the price and one of our lights did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem, wi

barely average

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
was not woryh $150. hotel was hard to find-main sign on building was not lighted, hotel shares parking lot with a marriott but no sign at street entry. nice desk staff. general indations that hotel is not well run- signage, hallways needed vacuuming, clock in workout room was 1 hour wrong, etc. would not stay here again
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels