Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James

Mother's day

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't impressed with the breakfast, and bathroom was really small
5 out of 5
by Steve

In process

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
The neighborhood is suspect, but I felt very safe there as every time I drove in, I noticed the security car driving around. The room was very clean but out of date - I understand that they are in the process of updating all of the rooms, so I will look forward to seeing how those go. I would stay here again as the price is extremely competitive. The lobby is really nice - recently updated. Also - do not let the "no-name" hotel scare you. They are making all of the renovations so they can convert to a Marriott.
1 out of 5
by Rachel

DISGUSTING

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
All I have to say is that there was a DEAD RAT located at the "F" entrance and my attempts to hear back from the General Manager have been ignored. There was absolutely no way I was comfortable staying there after seeing this upon arrival. Unfortunately, due to the FDIC and prom, finding a room last minute was impossible. I had no choice but to stay in this rat infested establishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Was an enjoyable stay with it being under renovation hotel still waa nice to stay at and staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by scott

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
There for the conference center...State pool tournaments. Great looking and nice rooms. Sound sure does travel here. Need to create lots of white noise to sleep. turn bath fan on, heater fan on and TV to drown out hallway and room noises.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I had trouble parking, so I tried calling the front desk while I was driving around in a strange city...I was disconnected the first time. So I called back, was told to hold...I said sure as long as we don't get disconnected again....of course we were disconnected again almost immediately. I was annoyed.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kara

Convenient and relaxing as always.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
I know they are still going thru renovations, however was a bit concerned that the phone in our room was completely dead..... but our stay was okay. The renovations are amazing in the lobby and conference areas. I do hope they will start on the rooms as well. Some things need to be done. Otherwise.... it's convenient to everything and we stay there every year for State Darts right next door at the Marriott East.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels