Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very nice place, with a nice and friendly staff. Room was clean. Also the shuttle they provided to down town worked out nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Staff were great. Room and overall hotel pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful! The rooms were comfortable and clean and the common areas were also very well kept.
Cons: My daughter only wanted cold cereal for breakfast but we had to pay the full buffet price for her.
This hotel is very nice! What made our stay exceed our expectations was the lovely staff. One person in particular stood out. Erikka at the Welcome Desk was phenomenal! She was so kind and made a special effort to get my mom and I on the same floor. She was also very sweet to my 8 year old daughter and made her feel like a very special guest. You have a gem with Erikka!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere, clean, resort like
Cons: Better toilet paper
Great hotel, very clean, nice atmosphere. Would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Overpriced for the accommodations.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
There were 4 of us. The smallest room I've ever been in for the price. And was it overpriced! $189 per night. Low water pressure in the shower. No fan or vent in the restroom. And a sliding door, much like a barn, with no lock added little privacy to the restroom.
3 out of 5
by Christa

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very small
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Parking was aggravating...poor allocation; may not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke

Well located and convenient

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Good staff and breakfast.
Cons: Upgrade the lifts and beds
Location: Indianapolis speedway museum. All about the oldest race track in America
The hotel is well located, close to major access roads. This is a large hotel with a nice courtyard. The staff was good and very much looking to assist. The bed was not so comfortable and the room less spacious than what I am used to.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels