Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel fast service

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Friendly hotel staff very efficient check in. Clean Rooms. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

This facility is well kept for its age

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The Staff was very courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and odor free. Housekeep provided EXCELLENT service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too inconvenient for my taste

Posted Nov 8, 2017
I had booked the room for 3 days but att check-in I was not told that I will have to get my key cards rekeyed every night nor was I told that I would need to get a breakfast ticket every day in order to eat breakfast. The breakfast was not good at all, the eggs seemed like they were watered down an imitation , the sausage was undercooked, and the coffee was just like brown water. Not only that the juice was watered down, when a seven-year-old tells you the apple juice is nasty and taste like water then you know something is wrong with it. To top it off my room was not cleaned the whole time I was there I had to get my own towels and empty my own trash. No I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, sorry. ☹
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Zubair Khan (Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. I will personally look in to this matter and investigate your claims to avoid situation like this happening again. Once again, we are sorry for any inconvenience and hope to serve you again to provide you with a pleasant and satisfactory stay than you had last time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Ridgeway Inn

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The room smelled disgusting, was NOT clean, and very uncomfortable. It looked like there was blood splattered on the wall, and looked like someone spilled something that never got cleaned. The smell made me very I'll. Expedia also over charged my credit card.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Zubair Khan (Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking your time out to leave us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay, we will definitely look in to all the details you just provided and investigate at our end. We apologize again and hope to serve you again for a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hours of Disappointment and No Enjoyment

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice and accommodating. The hot breakfast in the morning was helpful.
Cons: Make sure the housekeeping is washing the sheets every time their is a new guest in a room. Seal the windows so that people are not able to open them
It took 30 minutes to check in and it was around 10:30 pm and only one person was at the front desk on duty. We were already tired. Then a mistake was made on my room accommodations and we changed rooms. The second room we moved to had DIRTY SHEETS (stains on one bed, hair on the other). Now it is 10:45 pm. We tell the front desk and staff said they would get clean sheets and blankets. We went to get something to eat. When we came back NO CLEAN SHEETS OR COVERS. It is now 12:00 midnight. We then waited for the items. Then we went back down stairs due to not wanting to now make a bed up. We went to another room where it was smoky (supposed to be non smoking room) and the smoke detector was torn off the wall. We then go check out another room and finally that one was at least decent. We finally go to bed around 2:00 am, 3 hours later, and wasted hours just to find a clean quiet room. In the morning, the bathroom light went out as I was trying to get ready.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Zubair Khan (Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking your time out to leave us a review. We apologize for all the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay, we will definitely look in to all the details you just provided and investigate at our end. We apologize again and hope to serve you again for a better experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis Indiana

Never again

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Never again Triple charged us. Roaches hotel security walked in on my teenaged Daughters.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Zubair Khan (Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will investigate everything you mentioned and find out what could have actually happened. We appreciate your stay with us and hope to serve you again in future for a better stay experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Very helpful nice staff

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Staff price
Cons: Update rooms.
Location: Several good restaurants
We stayed 5 days and nights and it was a pleasant experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Zubair Khan (Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking your time out to leave us a review. We appreciate your stay and hope to serve you again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I love it the price was just rite it’s a good place to stay on a budget
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Zubair Khan (Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking your time out to leave us a review. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to serve you in future as well. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianpolis

Nice hotel close to fast food an interstate

Posted Sep 21, 2017
First time staying I normally get a hotel to relax I usually stick to a certain hotel but I decided to try this hotel an was pleased staff was awesome very clean room was nice just carpet seemed old an had a dust smell , but good tv channels bed was very comfortable, only thing I did not like was the loud noise from hallways but that is typical people have parties at hotels so wasn't too bad ! I will definitely be coming back ! An there is a snack bar in the lobby they have almost everything you need ! An price was pretty good can't wait to come back definitely recommend if you want something exactly in that area
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Zubair Khan (Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time out to leave us a review online. We appreciate your business and reviews like yours encourages our staff to do better. We hope to serve you again in future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel stay was very nice room was clean, but there was still stains on the floor that could have been taken care and the comforter was outdated but overall a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Zubair Khan (Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time out to leave us a review online. We appreciate your business and reviews like yours encourages our staff to do better. We hope to serve you again in future. Thank you!