Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!,

Posted Jul 23, 2017
No soap, no waste baskets, no glasses, plastic or otherwise, had to go to front desk to get remote for TV , charge for WIFI, but it was quite, and desk clerk was nice.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was filthy.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The floors were filthy the room was dirty when a complaint was given they said they just cleaned the room. They said they would come back and clean again but never did. There was water on the floor in the hallways and in the lobby. I would not recommend this to my worst enemy. I will stay away from this hotel and the chain associated with it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Never again if your booking here please reconsider

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This hotel is a joke. I stayed here for a week with in that time the hotel was raided and they found a meth lab a few rooms down from my room. I asked for my money back and was told because I booked on Expedia that I had to speak with them. Expedia was no help they were very inconsiderate and didn't even offer to find me another hotel or anything. Only thing I got out of the conversation was never rent a hotel with them again..
5 out of 5
by Donyell

1st impression

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was very welcoming, I enjoyed my two nights! I would reference others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your positive feedback on the cleanliness of the property and our friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by jacqueline

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a basic motel/by the week lodging, but a little dirtier than usual. The comforter was sticky, I wouldn't let my kid touch it. There was a bug on the wall - not a vermin bug, but still not ideal. It charged 30 more on this site than it did to just check in that night. Internet was not terribly expensive, but also not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
I apologize for the negative experience during your time at WoodSpring Suites. We will look into everything you’ve brought to our attention. We wish you luck on all your future travels and hope you’ll give WoodSpring Suites another chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 9515 pendleton pike indianapolis indiana 46236

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Not bad just don't loud guest at times.No free Wi-Fi but other than that no major complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Shay, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob Coronato General Manager
4 out of 5
by coco from Indianapolis, IN

good for the price

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok, clean and decent. Checked in after hours but had to call someone for the front desk. The man that checked me in was very nice. Couple of things I didn't like was the refrigerator had rust and look dirty on outside but inside was clean. Only 37 to 38 channels (bummer), and the shower ran ok just wish it came out a little bit harder then soft other then that I had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob Coronato General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel is central to lots of amenities

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Hotel is central to lots of amenities. Close to the grocery, barber, laundry, shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
The WoodSpring Suites team is glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Our ultimate goal is to provide guest with a hospitable environment that is affordable, clean, and simple. We are grateful you chose to share your positive thoughts with us and others. We hope you will stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Hearing back from happy customers is one of the best things we can receive as a company. WoodSpring Suites strives to serve our guest and provide them with an all-around positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and are pleased we were able to be a part of your travels. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Most bang for your buck

Posted Jan 2, 2017
If you have to have somewhere to stay for a while, this is the best value in Indy.