Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

Must of been a beauty a few years ago.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Nice hotel but it is in need of a remodelling. The staff is very nice, they are always available. Breakfast was very good Great location - only thing some cab drivers had a hard time find the entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value; wonderful breakfast

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel and breakfast. Great staff. Good good good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good hotel. It I would not rate it as a four start hotel. Hallways did not have air conditioning. Rooms were decent but not four star quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Excellent location. Swimming pool and gym are real bad. Carpets need to be updated. Set up for large travel groups, not so good for individual travelers.
5 out of 5
by Morris

recommended

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Very nice lobby and dining room. Close to the light rail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poole, GB

A nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: The only thing to improve this hotel would be a heated swimming pool.
Location: The hotel was a 10 min walk from the Old town - unless getting taxis you need to be able to walk - the area is quite hilly.
A nice hotel with good facilities and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff miserable & unhelpful

Posted May 25, 2017
Room and facilities dated Breakfast was somewhat overwhelming with fellow guests pushing past to the trough. In all my years of travel I have never been confronted with such unhelpful rude staff & bad mannered travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 22, 2017
I was in a few hotels tru my trip and this hotel was the greatest of everything .I will come back again and send freinds also here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 19, 2017
Arrived at night. Room had no towels at all. I had to request 3 times and 2 hours later I got 2 towels. No washcloth. No handtowels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: at 9.00 am the breakfast was very skimpy they did not refill
Location: location is great
nice hotel - not very giving - very good location -- 10 minute walk to kotel