Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by William from Sacramento, CA

Marvelous Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Marvelous Hotel, great staff, perfect location directly across for Old City. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: View and cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: Visit religious facilities.
My experience was very satisfied. Over all rating excellent. Views were excellent to look at. The staff was very efficent honored all my request. Would stay again their. The food was good for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dmitry L.

nice stay on mount of olives

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Orbitz
for those looking for views of Old City, or location at Mount of Olives, this is the choice. stay is pleasant, neighborhood is clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Views!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
An excellent location near The Mount of Olives - Super!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view to the Old City from room an dining.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the view while I was in the room. The staff provided ice and fan.
Location: We were not aware that it was located in an Arab territory. It is confusing here. The hotel is walking distance from the Gun Gate and Gethsemani
Didn't have AC but we got a fan and enjoyed the view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

nice view, good value for money

Posted Jun 10, 2014
the hotel looks like its under renovation from the outside. inside the carpet, linen, towels look old. but its got wifi and nice breakfast, a bathtub and hot water. plus the view of old Jerusalem is great, and you can walk (a bit of exercise) to there and the mount of olives
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from london

Nice hotel with panoramic views of Jerusalem,

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The always ready staff to help in anyway
Cons: I ordered a taxi to be pick up from the airport and even so the reply was very polite and said that there would be someone waiting for us, no one came
Location: Location is a bit far from the old city but there are taxis always ready to take you
We had a very pleasant staying with very helpful staff always ready to please the customer, good food with plenty to eat. Breakfast was always pleasant with staff at all times ready to help and the panoramic views of Jerusalem was very special.