Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Relaxing

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: jacuzzi
Cons: was under renovation while we were there.
Location: KNOXVILLE, TN!!!
My husband and I had a relaxing stay here and enjoyed the size of our large room. We also loved soaking all our stress away in the large jacuzzi! Worth every penny! We have stayed here before and will more than likely return yet again when the opportunity rises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visit family

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: location
neighbors were loud until 1am in the morning (sad), mattress has not support (sank into the bed), however sheets were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The lady who checked us in on Friday evening November 3, did not exceed the need. She was extremely friendly to the gentlemen whom checked in before us, but then when us women checked in was a different tone. She was unfriendly and short with me. Then when called down after getting into our room, about a toilet issue, she was aggravated and made me feel almost stupid. Breakfast buffet was tasty, and all other staff we encountered was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Good place for a stopover

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very good experience all around. My only suggestion is to not start the day in the breakfast area with a political show like Fox News. Maybe HGTV...everyone likes that channel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast Texas

No hot water!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We checked in and could already smell stale cigarette smoke at the front desk. Our room was on the third floor which was being renovated and was a dusty mess. Because of the awful smell and our inadvertent booking of a smoking room, we decided we would get back on the road as early as possible. We woke up at 4am to begin showering the family only to discover we had no hot water. The lady at the front desk was unapologetic when we told her. The state of this hotel and the employee's flippant attitude have ensured we will never stay at another Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redford, MI

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Offer breakfast longer in the morning.
Location: Was traveling and only stopped to sleep one night.
Clean, quiet room. HVAC very quiet.King size bed very comfortable. Tasty breakfast in the morning. Would like to have breakfast extended longer in the morning. Some of us old retired people are in no hurry to get down to breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Pat

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
We Loved this place. Walking in the front door, Everything was so clean. Our room was spacious and super clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was helpful. We couldn’t have asked for nicer place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels