Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for sending in a wonderful survey on your most recent stay with us! We hope you'll come back to see us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending in a great review of your most recent stay at our hotel! We hope you'll come back to see us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect one night stop

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast choices, very new and clean. There was no one at the front desk when we walked in, they didn't show up for a bit. Hope that there is not just one person at the front desk in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review! I will share with my entire team. Apologies for your wait on our front desk staff, we usually have one person at all times and they could have stepped away to help another guest! We hope you'll come back to see us in the future. Thanks for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadsworth, OH

Posted May 29, 2017
Clean, comfortable, awesome staff, great breakfast every morning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We hope you'll come back to see us in the future. Thanks for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Close to Pigeon forge

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Stopped on way to Savannah. Breakfast room was small and cramped. Poor woman couldnt keep up with demand. We gave up and wdnt elsewhere. Small parking area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending in a wonderful review from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate all the feedback and will pass this along to management and staff! So sorry about your breakfast experience. Thanks for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East.
5 out of 5
by Larry

No surprises

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here last year. Still a good place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Larry, Thank you for the wonderful from your most recent stay with us! We're glad we can keep you coming back year after year!! We look forward to your next visit. Thanks for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Really like that one can walk across road to an amazing restaurant, Aubrey's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and Aubrey's restaurant! We hope if your in the Knoxville area again, you will look us up! Thank you for the wonderful review!
5 out of 5
by Wes

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review on your most recent stay with us. We hope you'll come back to see us!
4 out of 5
by agustin

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel! We hope you'll come back to see us in the future.
4 out of 5
by Patrice

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The gentleman who checked us in named Benny was Awesome, he was friendly, courteous and very helpful! The carpet which looked a bit stained and old was the ONLY "negative" thing. Hats off to Benny, very pleasant and accommodating!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Patrice, Thanks for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East. So happy to hear Benny could make your stay even better, I will be sure to share this with him! We hope you'll come back to see us again in the future.