Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Really nice!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We stayed at 8 different motels all across the country and this was the nicest of them all. Great hot breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dusty

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room was dusty. I didn't realize this until after walking about, stirring up the dust. My airway was irritated for hours making it difficult to sleep. The cyclic noise from the air conditioner didn't help me rest either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with comfortable and spacious rooms.

Posted May 29, 2017
Hassle free checkin. Clean , comfortable and spacious rooms for a family of 3-4 , less frills and good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Satisfied

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, a little too far from where I wanted to be as far as attractions are concerned.
5 out of 5
by Monty

Awesome

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and nice would stay again only thing I didn't like breakfast wasn't that great
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to sleep and this was a good deal. Free breakfast was included and right off the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Sleep

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good bed; noisy bathroom fan; lightbulb replaced in lamp; toliet clogged twice upon flushing; adequate breakfast; quiet; quick check-in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels