Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Really nice!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We stayed at 8 different motels all across the country and this was the nicest of them all. Great hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Enrique

Great

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked this hotel. It was clean and comfy. The ladies in the front office were welcoming, and the breakfast was great. I would definitely go again!
4 out of 5
by travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dusty

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room was dusty. I didn't realize this until after walking about, stirring up the dust. My airway was irritated for hours making it difficult to sleep. The cyclic noise from the air conditioner didn't help me rest either.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was driving almost all night, so when I arrived, I asked if they still held my room and they had. I was really happy because I needed a couple of hours of sleep and a shower.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brent

Great Trip Great Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Towels were readily available. Hot breakfast was good, from biscuits and gravy to yogurt, your covered. Tv channels were good even had HBO. Air conditioning was great also. Bathroom even includes a heat lamp on chilly days.