Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Really nice!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We stayed at 8 different motels all across the country and this was the nicest of them all. Great hot breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dusty

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room was dusty. I didn't realize this until after walking about, stirring up the dust. My airway was irritated for hours making it difficult to sleep. The cyclic noise from the air conditioner didn't help me rest either.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Descent for the price but nothing fancy

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was okay, but the first thing I saw when I came into the room was a dead bug but at least it was actually dead so maybe they're spraying for bugs. The fan in the bathroom was super loud and the bathroom was in need of updating. The beds were okay.
4 out of 5
by Mary Ellen

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was accessible. It was large enough to accommodate a wheelchair. Bathroom was large and clean. The towels were large, thick and plush. In the sleeping area,the bed was comfortable. There was ample and easy parking and the parking area was clean. Check in was quick, but I had made reservations on the Internet.
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Multiple bugs in the room and bathroom. The space under the door to the floor was too wide so bugs could crawl in. The bed was comfortable. The area surrounding the hotel had little options for activity and food/drink, however, we were legitimately only there to sleep. The price was right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenifer

Adequate stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate and staff was friendly. An extended breakfast including eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy was served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with comfortable and spacious rooms.

Posted May 29, 2017
Hassle free checkin. Clean , comfortable and spacious rooms for a family of 3-4 , less frills and good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Satisfied

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, a little too far from where I wanted to be as far as attractions are concerned.
5 out of 5
by Monty

Awesome

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and nice would stay again only thing I didn't like breakfast wasn't that great