Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Keep looking. There are a lot nicer hotels in the area in this price range
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

traveling to national park

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: rate, clean
nice room on our way to national park, clean, convenient, good rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Cons: needs better breakfast selection,breakfast area needs to open earlier on weekends
nice and quiet rooms are nicely sized i usually get king suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FLORIDA

Nice place to stay just outside the big city.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: This hotel was very clean and offered a beautiful indoor pool. The room offered a nice table with chairs, frig and microwave. GREAT place!
Cons: We cannot think of one thing to suggest for improvements.
Location: This hotel is close to Pigeon Forge, to many great restaurants and close to the big city too.
This hotel was very clean and the staff greeted us with a GREAT and warm welcome! The indoor pool was BEAUTIFUL! The facilities were beautiful and all very clean! This hotel is located to many great restaurants and things to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible! Horrible! Horrible!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We checked out immediately without even staying the night. There were some BAD things taking place there and the staff were unwilling and incompetent to deal with any of it. Awful experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheep & clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Good low priced no frills hotel. Screwed up my reservation. Be sure to have your confirmation number with you at check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Basic, clean

Posted May 25, 2017
Room was very basic, had the essentials. Seemed clean; overnight was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate the valuable feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by millie

House of Roar

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel was very disappointing. The room they gave us was right next to housekeeping an right by my bed were roaring soars of the commercial clothes dryer. So they offered a second room that had an even louder roaring sound. They had a "sorry, I don't care attitude." Very overpriced for what we got. Worse hotel on our journey.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Adequate

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was adequate. We stopped for the night on our way to pigeon forge. The staff was very friendly and the room suited our needs. It could use some updates and repairs but for the price we got what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for recent review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Deborah Jarman from strawplains- knoxville

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was good only thing was bought bathing suits for grandbabies and the in door pool was freezing cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for recent review. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management