Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

hotel on the way home

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The room had a foul smell but was to tired to want to move to another rooom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

WORST Hotel Experience

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Puke or poop on the bedskirt in one room also BLOOD on comforter!! Couldn't move us to another room supposedly booked. Other room had burn holes on the bed and floor. Had chewing gum in the jetted tub!! Booked NON smoking rooms, gave us SMOKING!! Requested refunds for first night on both but because we moved out of one they only refunded ONE room one night. Will NEVER stay with them AGAIN!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boaz, AL

Disaster

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete gut job remodel.
Strong smell in 2 different rooms of smoking. Dirty cigarette burned comforter. security device broke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley BC

Comfortable ,quiet and clean

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Breakfast was very basic and WiFi was nor always reliable and very slow
Location: Restruants and gas station near by
Very helpful staff, and enjoyed our stay. Comfortable and quiet, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide, Australia

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Beds, breakfast, rooms
Cons: More training with front of house staff
Location: Close to eateries and supermarket.
Good motel. Comfy bed. Male at reception needs to work on his personality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Milwaukee trip

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very nice hotel compared to the super 8 I stayed in Brownsburg, IN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilton il

Very unsatisfied customer

Posted Sep 6, 2017
To start off our bathroom door would not shut unless you lift up on it then shut it. The telephone wire The Hook from the telephone to the handset was broke we could not use it and we went down and talk to the people at the front desk they did not replace it so all weekend we did not have a telephone. Refrigerator was iced over and it was hard to open and shut. And the room was disgusting but we already paid for it so we had to stay in it never again will we stay at a Super 8 Motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location. Good breakfast.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again if travelling though town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just awful

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Thick tobacco tar covers everything. Mismatched toilet bowl lid with weird fungus growing around it. Mildew every where. Curtains falling off their track. Felt like I would be lucky to not pick up a staph infection while there. Would have gladly spent another $20-50 dollars (or a lot more) to not have to go through that misery again. This isn't discount lodging--it's highway robbery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bettendorf IA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
No directions for area no direction for breakfast and things at hotel smell smoke