Ratings based on 2,757 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Too loud

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Main thing is noise. The hotel is nice otherwise. Gambling is limited mostly slots. Stay was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn out.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Holes in furniture. Stains in carpet. Ice machine always empty. But the staff was very nice and super helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was okay, beds are not very comfy. But checking in was really quick and easy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This was my second year staying there but this year was the wotst there was bed bugs my son got bitten by them and i felt lime no one eanted to take care of us did not offer anything to make iy better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good luck parking a trailer.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice hotel. Very nice staff at front desk. Room cleaned once in 4 days. Little to no parking for large vehicles. Late night food is limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didnt like the extra fees

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Would have been great, but after paying $28 online, then at chk in$35, which @chkout they promptly took nearly $9 more, I'm very dissatisfied
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Worst Experience ever

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Location: 20 mins away from the strip, which is fine but not worth the money Ambience: - Poor: Common spaces around the cottage like stairs and were used as a drying rack... Too poor, felt like we were living in some refugee asylum Room: - Terrible: We especially asked for smoke free rooms, but it was already chocking of smoke smell already. Asked for a refund or another room... unfortunately staff was quite not friendly about it Overall Value for Money: Nope - Wouldn't recommend for my friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost Effective

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Honestly, cheap and safe. Not fancy but perfectly away from all the hustle and bustle of the strip. We stayed for EDC and we enjoyed out stay. It's not a quality place, it's a travelers hotel. Obviously the place could be cleaner but overall, I enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Average hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Average hotel and price
Cons: Cleanliness, room repairs and updates
Location: Area is a little scary at night. Not a lot to do close by.
Front door had to be slammed hard to close. bathroom fan was very noisy, elevator was jerky, no one knew how to use the specials that came with booking (buffet) and they have funny way of billing on your credit card with no explanation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

peace and quiet

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness the friendly staff and the price
Cons: have more ice makers through the floors
Location: It is far from airport so you need a ride or pick up a car at Rent a car
I cannot say anything bad, at first I didn't like to be sent to an isolate room in the back of last building BUT turned out to be very good, quiet. My interaction with personal was nice specially at buffet.