Ratings based on 2,810 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unsafe place

Posted Sep 6, 2017
First night robbery outside our door second night yelling and screaming we left after that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Easy check in nice clean room and spacious did have mold in bathroom but overall good weekend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super saver...Not friendly!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I was received for a rude fake smiling lady. Claudia didn't know her property. When I asked to switch room she insinuated that that was the only room available In the whole property and lied to me about having an elevator to the second floor. Every time I tried to ask a question she just would fake smile and repeated the same thing over and over. She didn't checked me out correctly the day before and left a pending in my account instead of settling my balance. Overall she is not the right person to be at the front desk. I worked in hotels doing training and orientation. She needs to be taught how to treat people. The room was dirty but not too bad. Probably being a long weekend is not easy for the staff. Casino is great but there are weird people Wondering the parking lot not making you feel too safe. Overall is not bad for a Super Saver week in Vegas...just bring your Security...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Away from the crazy strip!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Away from the crazy strip.................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Loved the hotel price, buffet ,staff and gambling tables, The rooms need to be updated and more security needs to be added, you have to many hookers, homeless and junkies, rooming onto property especially by the pool area, ,early morning and late afternoon, I witnessed couples going into female bathroom for 15 minutes and coming out stoned, homeless asking for money, going thru garbage cans, etch .Not that I don't, I feel for these people, but your running a business, and have patrons who are elderly, have young children, people who are vulnerable I'm a drug and alcohol counselor Social Worker, Your hotel is not the only one , except for the fact you are more vulnerable, due to your street location,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

Two recent stays. It's a motel.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I did not know when I booked the room that it's a motel. 8 buildings, 3 floors each. Don't know if It was spelled out and I missed that fact? Or not. I probably would not have booked had I known. I stayed there twice in the last 2 weeks. The first room I got was adequate for the price. Nothing special. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. 2 tv's. It was not a bad stay. So I decided to book a second stay. Maybe it was due to my last minute reservation, but this room was horrible. Dusty, uncomfortable, really poor compared to my first stay. For the price, it's acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
My husband and I we're very pleased with are stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim ca

Disgustinguily dirty room

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The room was extremely dirty....especially the couch. Needed to take my own blankets to sit on the couch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down. Needed power outlet for cell phone.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Look at experience.
The swimming pool water was too cold. Food in restaurants was poor. There was nothing about this hotel that made me want to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

very very niceBooked another day

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I loved it couldn't do anything better will be back on the 5th probably the 6 or 7