Ratings based on 2,764 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost Effective

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Honestly, cheap and safe. Not fancy but perfectly away from all the hustle and bustle of the strip. We stayed for EDC and we enjoyed out stay. It's not a quality place, it's a travelers hotel. Obviously the place could be cleaner but overall, I enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Average hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Average hotel and price
Cons: Cleanliness, room repairs and updates
Location: Area is a little scary at night. Not a lot to do close by.
Front door had to be slammed hard to close. bathroom fan was very noisy, elevator was jerky, no one knew how to use the specials that came with booking (buffet) and they have funny way of billing on your credit card with no explanation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

peace and quiet

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness the friendly staff and the price
Cons: have more ice makers through the floors
Location: It is far from airport so you need a ride or pick up a car at Rent a car
I cannot say anything bad, at first I didn't like to be sent to an isolate room in the back of last building BUT turned out to be very good, quiet. My interaction with personal was nice specially at buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Location is excellent keeping away the prostitution and drug issues, making the place perfect for a family trip 👏👏👏👏😻😻😻😃😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was a great experience being here I just didn't like the food from the restaurant in the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room and Friendly Staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Nice comfortable room and friendly staff.
Nice comfortable room and Hotel and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

I don't like it

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This place was really loud. There's no free wi-fi, no fridge, the carpet was filthy the front desk people act like you are staying for free. I would not stay there anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice gambling game room not to crowded 1 room had lots of bugs but staff moved us to another room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas stay

Posted May 27, 2017
Reasonable prices but had a noisy room by the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels