Ratings based on 2,995 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Older property but clean and location good for me on this trip. Easy traffic access for salt lake, magna and west valley city. met my needs for quick trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Far from needed

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I only slept here not comfy.... worn out tub shower controls....................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

The worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This is not a hotel this is a ghetto motel the worst ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, affordable food

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Best part was the dining and staff. The staff were so nice, from hotel, gift shop, those providing gaming cards, to dining. There were not any other near by casino's, and i could hear outdoor noises too well. I would stay again only for the affordability and great customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Cons: Clean the room. Shampoo the carpet fix the lights for starters
Did not expect the room to be in such bad shape. I have stayed at a lot of different places in Vegas. This was very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Longer My Goto Budget Hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Cons: Coffee in room. Fridge in room. Microwave in room. Better Wi-Fi.
I've stayed at Arizona Charlie's many times. In the past I was satisfied with the value that it offered. Not a 5-star hotel but a good value. For about 50 a night I got a clean room, easy parking, easy room access (don't have to go through the casino to get to room), and an easy drive to the Las Vegas convention center. This time the nightly rate was twice that. There's still no coffee in the room, no fridge, and no microwave. The Wi-Fi connection provided about 1 mbit down and .25 mbit up - unusable for anything but the most casual browsing. Next year I'll be staying elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Boulder Highway

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The check in people were good the cleaning people did a pretty good job but they left the door tag on the floor for the entire time we were there. The bed was a little hard. Overall not a bad place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
They wouldn't let me check in because my amex card is prepaid, and expedia wouldn't refund me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA.

Poor Maintenance

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Maid did not clean tub,did not vacuum, did not make beds broken mirror.sink Formica cracked.. did not clean bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Comfortable beds and big spacious room I stayed 3 nights and don't have any problems