Ratings based on 2,762 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel ..

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close of everything, good for the price, great location,,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Filthy

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Room was filthy. Bugs crawling in from under the door. Very out dated. Cracks in walls. Didnt want to leave the room after dark because of the people who were standing around drunk and loud. Did not feel safe.! WOULD NOT RECOMMENDED! Will not ever stay again. Plus..pool was filthy. Pay alittle more and gi to a nicer cleaner place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorthBay, California

Aiden's Bornday Trip August 12, 2017

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location in proximity to our daughter's home.
Cons: The elevator is a hotbox LOL
Location: Great breakfast locations, found a nice Christian book store, lots of shopping, movies
We had a good time staying at the facility for our GrandSon's 1st Birthday Party. We had five people in our party and we were all comfortable and had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Great+stay+for+a+couple+of+nights

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed+here+on+our+road+trip+for+a+couple+of+nights%2C+although+it+is+a+distance+away+from+the+Strip.Room+was+comfortable+and+much+larger+than+expected%2C+more+like+a+suite+than+a+basic+room.+AC+didnt+seem+to+be+working+as+well+s+it+should+have+as+the+room+never+cooled+off+as+much+as+we+would+have+liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The air was not working upon check in but they immediately fixed it. Rooms were just what we needed for our stay and price was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low class hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Light switch wasn't working, no refrigerator in the room. It's a cheap hotel but not worth it. But it has a parking lot and a small casino which doesn't have board games after 130am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

No working ice machines, beverage machines empty,

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Room never cooled down, building poorly maintained, no extras ie coffee, fridge, iron,etc., several lights not working......don't even consider this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very good hotel for the price. The room was spacious and clean and well air conditioned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

in need of rehab. a bit run down

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Foo in coffee shop was good.
Cons: overall appearance
Location: again wee are local
we are local so just slept there due to air conditioning failure at home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for an older hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Older hotel, not many amenities. It was quiet most of the evening and all night.