Ratings based on 2,890 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Away from traffic congestion

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Good value, especially if you are going to be going to multiple places in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Never had a problem in multiple stats. Clean well maintained rooms, especially for a older hotel without renovations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Room for improvement

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I used to stay here often years ago and was quite pleased with facilities then, so I had no concerns when making this reservation. My biggest issue was the cleanliness of the room. The floor and sofa had multiple stains everywhere making me immediately uncomfortable with the room. The side table looks like it hasn’t been wiped down as it had stains from something spilling. This will definitely be my last visit her.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel so-so

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Hotel is ok for the price. Rooms decent but have a musty smell. Housekeeping not the greatest, had to ask for things and only the bare minimum was cleaned daily. Would only stay again if no other rooms available anywhere else. Would recommend to others only if on a strict budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: it was off the strip and quiet
Cons: Hot water and Toilets
Front Desk = good our check in person was warm and friendly and our check out was fast and unsocial Food - Sourdough cafe more like hospital food Charlies Buffet = fair food but nothing special Security = Very friendly and helpful Hot tub = decent Pool = to cold no one used it Room = good size with comfortable seating Bed = average Bathroom = not worth staying there again the shower was a hit and miss my wife would take a shower and say it was cold and i would go get it in and it warm, by the last morning we both ended up not getting showers because it was just plain cold Toilet seat was broken on side so it shifted when you sat down and the chain kept coming off the handle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the strip, but a nice place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Off the strip.
A little older, but very quiet. Rooms are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Baseball tourney trip

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We travel to vegas for our sons baseball tournament and decided to stay at this hotel again. We really enjoy staying here, the only problem is that refrigerator and microwave are not provided, we had to pay extra to get a refrigerator. We averall stay was really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas Boulder

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Was no staff on duty at check-in for almost a half an hour to get checked in. Room was dirty television remote controls didn't work no light bulb in one lamp.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and they only cleaned the room once
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not up to par even for a cut rate hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: easy free parking
Cons: in dire need of updating. Change advertising and pictures - photos of hotel are not accurate.
Check-in and parking were easy but beyond that... The rooms are dated and looked and felt dirty. The carpet was filthy.