Ratings based on 2,959 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city ut

Good location and quiet, perfect for me

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Super ease to unload luggage , close to the airport and cheap I really will return ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel was a great place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Waste of money!!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Did not get the actual room i booked! When i showed proof they refused to fix it!!!!! Booked deluxe suit but got standard room..over paid for room an was disrespected an i never complain!! Rude rude staff except security on premises
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for the family

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Good price and away from the night noise right place to relax. Not to far from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I was here for 7 days , and it’s December...busy time.still I got all the Best services from the hotel folks rooms were spacious and good aura, clean stuff I loved it. However, they could use some space from the rooms for the restroom. The rest room was really very small. Everything else was excellent Thanks Arizona Charlie for making the stay worth.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary, dirty, smelly room

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Checked in and when we got to our room it was filthy , I am talking never was cleaned from the people before just the bedding stripped. Waited what felt like forever for security that was sent to bring us new keys to a different room , got to the new room and very poor quality! Door broke all to heck dirty walls , I could go on and on ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Good food

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I found easy was near airport in car good buffet and very good service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Bad area

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Rooms are actually in buildings adjacent to casino. 3 stories, I never felt safe here and no way would you open your blinds. Rooms are old and stale. Clientele in casino very sketchy. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Rather austere provisions.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Some of the staffers were quite nice and helpful.
Cons: More reliable Wifi, less smoke in restaurants, better quality control of a supposedly clean room, and a more flexible policy onextra room supplies.
Location: It's Las Vegas, though far from the strip. We were in town mainly to visit relatives in their homes.
I requested an extra pillow for my knees when I sleep; they could not/would not provide same. Had to use a couple of their skimpy bath towels, which proved to be helpful though uncomfortable. One light bulb was burned out when we first entered the room. We reported it, but the repair man showed up many hours later when we were in our PJs. The wifi was not working right and I couldn't access the internet except for one brief session. If you like some hefty casino smoke drifting into the restaurants, this is for you. If not, then maybe not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta County Texas

not much to brag about

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: More TV channels. Room amenities mentioned above. Could use a shuttle bus.
Location: It is a long way from much of anything unless you rent a car.
No Fox News Channel, no coffee pot, refrigerator, or microwave. Found blood on sheets first morning. Very small bathroom. Shower very hard to adjust temperature. I never did get a decent shower.