Ratings based on 3,670 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Room

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Just give us the room we paid for.
We booked two queen beds on Expedia.ca and got one King. Desk clerk could not give us the room we requested. Staff indicated that since we booked on Expedia there are NO guarantees on the room we receive at check in. That includes smoking or non smoking. We were lucky to get a non-smoking room. There resort fees have gone up too. I guess Vegas has recovered from their recession.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburg, CA.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great! Enjoyed the buffet! Staff was pleasant!... ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Boulder Station

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Security level to access the elevators to rooms.
Cons: Bathroom needs repair. The entrance to the hotel near the elevators needs clean up and possibly seating while guest wait for rides.
Location: Great location near anything visitors want to do!
We would stay again but it does need a little TLC. Friendly staff and many choices for foods - could use earlier hours at a couple that open at 5pm - possibly open at 3pm for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Posted Sep 13, 2017
They would not honor our reservation that inclued a free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Security and front desk are not very friendly.buffet is pretty good .close to the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Boulder Station Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Friendly staff, rooms are clean, I loved the shower. An amazing array of quality restaurants. Very much appreciated the secity guards. They were amazing at making sure you don't get on an elevator without a room key. I would rate the rooms a 5 but the mattresses could be upgraded. The buffet breakfast is spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Bch, CA

Great rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The room.
Cons: The trash cans in the parking deck went days without being emptied.
Location: About a 10 minute drive to strip. Close to freeway access.
The room was updated, clean and comfortable. What more could you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dacono, Colorado

Nice hotel close to things to do in Vegas

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The king size bed was not comfortable at all. We also did not receive our 2 free buffets per day like my reservation stated. A little disappointed and i didn't know there was an additional 100. Deposit. I'd still stay here and recommend it because it's nice and friendly environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nv.

Fun fun fun

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Would definitely stay again. I actually did! I enjoyed it so much I stayed another night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I typically like to stay at the Stations properties because I was born & raised in LV so like to stay at properties that are where the locals go when I'm visiting. I have stayed at Boulder many times in the past but this time was disappointed in the cleanliness of the room (wasn't filthy but just was not as clean as it normally is...dust on carpets around edges of room) lack of care/concern staff showed for requests that I made (extra pillows-- had to ask twice, refund for faulty vending machine on my floor-- never got refund or even as much as complimentary bottle of water, was told "not our vending machine, not our problem" although it clearly stated on vending machine to call front desk for refunds if there was a malfunction