Ratings based on 3,758 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Room had Hot and Cold running water. Bed was clean Room even had a Refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel is nice . I would recommend it to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our 10 th year wedding annivesary.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed just one night to see the Blue Man Group for our anniversary. Great show by the way ! It was a quite and comfortable room. Just wished they had complementary coffee in the room for the morning. We enjoyed staying here all in all nice clean room and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedford, oh

Great place!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The price was awesome and the staff and security were amazing. Only wish the bathroom was more handicap friendly. Could use hand held shower and grab bars for safety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Easy access to strip and highways

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: East access
Cons: Showers could work better and better buffet.
Rooms were ok but last night had nosy neighbors the entire night. Security came up once but they continued their party. Disappointed in their feast buffet. Serving area was not kept clean and selection not good. We usually go the Palace Station for their breakfast feast buffet which in the past has been excellent. We noticed this time their quality has gone down. Maybe they are under new management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Best in Vegas

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Everything from parking to rooms
So much cheaper and Excellent quality and food. Lots of poker machines MORE THEN ANYWHERE ELSE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: rooms are clean and confortable
Location: casino
none ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

get what you pay for

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: they did have a great mexican restaurant with reasonable prices and we had a great breakfast in a cafe there. The staff at the restaurants were great.
Cons: the ventilation system or something to get rid of the cigarette smell
Location: 40 dollar cab fare from the airport and they do not offer shuttle service to anywhere.
our stay was the result of a good deal on a travel website. on the outside the hotel looked beautiful.Our biggest disappointment is that immediately upon walking in we are hit with the cigarette smell. The ventilation system was either broken or non existent, so if you have a problem with the odor of cigarettes definitely do not stay here. Coming from a state where you cant smoke in public spaces it was hard to get used to. the staff there were very nice. The room was clean but dated. Also there were no coffee makers in the room and it was hard to find a cup of coffee anywhere until a certain time downstairs- tho the bar was open!!! that said, it served its purpose and was not expensive, we were visiting family and didnt spend a great deal of time there anyway...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The hotel room was clean and nice. Didn't care for the smoke asking through the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
i always stay here when working vegas. clean rooms; great price. the broiler restaurant is fab!