Ratings based on 3,710 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great value

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very good restaurants on site Great service. The cleanliness all around of the facility could be better But you get what you pay for. The down side is the sirounding area. No wonder you need lots of security in the parking garage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FRONT DESK WASN'T TRAINED TO GIVE GOOD CUSTOMER SE

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: VERY AVERAGE.
Cons: TRAINING FRONT STAFF
Location: OK
FRONT DESK WAS NOT TRAINED TO GIVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. DID NOT TELL ME HOW TO GET TO ELEVATOR TO GET TO ROOMS. I COULD OF PARKED CLOSER TO ENTRANCE TO ELEVATORS, HOWEVER; I WAS NOT TOLD THIS. WE WENT THROUGH THE CASINO TO GET TO ELEVATORS, WHICH WOULD OF BEEN A LOT SHORTER AND EASILER IF WE WERE TOLD TO PARK BY ELEVATORS. FRONT DESK DID NOT SAY OUR $100.00 WOULD NOT DEPOSITED BACK WHEN WE CHECKED OUT. I WOULD OF PAID CASH IF I HAD KNOW. AT CHECKING OUT WE WERE LIED TO BY FRONT DESK ABOUT OUR $100.00 DEPOSIT. WE DID NOT GET OUR DEPOSIT UNTIL THE NEXT DAY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT MEMORABLE

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: Cleanliness and food quality
Open parking lot in poor condition...cigarette butts on pavement by entrance near elevator, unswept for three days; poor maintenanceSt;poor food;in buffet; looks old and tired; , location of hotel in poor area; which is not pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The size of the room. The great staff. Loved the view of the Strip at night.
Cons: The bathtub caulking could be touched up a bit. When you walk into the lobby you inundated with smoke odor.
Location: Did not verdure out.
The room was spacious. No tripping over each other and the bathroom vanity had room for everything! That was great. The staff was most helpful and very pleasant! We would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE !

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Moved rooms 3 times and all rooms were gross! The whole hotel was dirty. All the staff was rude pretty much. There were a couple that tried but didn't get any where anyways. I would be writing for days to explain what a bad experience this was
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great location away from the strip, and the rates are ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Being off the strip I feel they tried to make sure you experienced a good stay. The free breakfast buffet was was an added benefit. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location, travelling with large truck

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Quite, comfortable room.
Cons: The only complaint was that the hotel cleaning staff did not check the fridge as it had two Styrofoam containers of food. We took this out and placed
We got in very late 1:30 AM and were out at 8:30 AM.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Room

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Just give us the room we paid for.
We booked two queen beds on Expedia.ca and got one King. Desk clerk could not give us the room we requested. Staff indicated that since we booked on Expedia there are NO guarantees on the room we receive at check in. That includes smoking or non smoking. We were lucky to get a non-smoking room. There resort fees have gone up too. I guess Vegas has recovered from their recession.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburg, CA.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great! Enjoyed the buffet! Staff was pleasant!... ...