Ratings based on 4,321 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice location

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Loved the location. Didn't want to stay on the strip, but was close enough to go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice upgraded hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
This hotel has been upgraded since the last time we stayed there and was very pleasant. The room was very nice & clean. Would stay there again. A little off the strip but price was good and they have a shuttle to the strip throughout the day & evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very nice and super clean. Food is very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Good hotel with mellow crowd

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Had a good time for the best price in Vegas during this trip. Room was very nice w a comfy bed and a great hot and powerful shower. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Excellent hotel service but McDonalds has poor customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Cons: Better signage and/or directions on where to park when first registering/check-in would be an helpful.
Overall a nice experience. The rooms were clean. The property is reasonably priced, but definitely because it is a ways away from the Strip. The restaurant - The Angry Butcher offered up a very tasty dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Away From The Strip

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Reasonable Cost, comfortable room
I went to CES 2018 and chose to stay here to be away from the Strip in order to lower the overall cost of my visit to CES. The staff are congenial and helpful, the price of the hotel reasonable. As the room was recently redecorated, it was pleasing and comfortable. Although a little far away, it is convenient to get to by taxi / Lyft / Uber and the overall stay was pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside ca

Atrium is the shining point

Posted Jan 12, 2018
We stayed here with our two sons and really enjoyed the stay. My only issue was that the tub in our room had hair all over the sides and basin. It did not take a lot of effort to clean it up but having a tun full of human hair was not in our initial plan. Other than the hirnissue in the tub it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awards banquet

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Everything was fine. We asked for adjoining rooms and got the same floor. Close enough I guess.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Virginia, Hotel Management
Please come visit us again! We’d love the opportunity to turn that four-star experience into a five-star one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, AB

Great non strip hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Like the mystic forest area and room facing into it along with enough options to keep busy.
Cons: RECYCLING. It both baffles and annoys me when places don't. I find everywhere I travel in the world except the U.S. is so much better with this.
Location: Bowling & theatre in hotel. Rent a car and drive to Hoover dam or Red Rock Canyon. So much offered near Vegas to be out and active vs zombie gambling
Great hotel. Spent the days hiking and exploring the area around Vegas and would return for dinner with no need to leave the property. Didn't have time to do everything we wanted as there were a multitude of little bars, restaurants and then bowling and the theatre also. Great place to stay.