Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facility --location needs clarification

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Facility was clean and staff was friendly. However, the motel is not in E. Liverpool ( it is about 3 miles outside of E. Liverpool) and it is not just 6 miles from race track. Location and amenities need to be clearer. the ONLY ice machine in the entire hotel was not operable.
2 out of 5
by Jack from Morgantown

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was my 5th choice hotel stay in 4 weeks and this was also the smallest hotel room I was ever in.Not enough room to shower and dry unless you stood in the tub. Had to sit on the commode to dry my feet.Not the best of experences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel for visiting East Liverpool

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were in East Liverpool visiting family for 4 days. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and convenient to many fast food restaurants, a grocery store, and a Walmart in Calcutta. We were at our family's house during the day and only coming back to the hotel at night to sleep. The free breakfast was typical hotel fare - not glamorous, but both kids and adults could find something they liked. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Desk person gave us a helpful and practical upgrade (for medical reasons we had). It was HUGELY appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Lincoln Park, Michigan

East Liverpool Quality Inn Review

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Did not get the handicap room I requested, but they got me near a door and on the first floor so I didn't have far to walk. On check out they turned off the room keys at aprox. 11 am. making it difficult to take bags and stuff to my car. I found someone with a working key and was checked out by ll:30 am. I told the desk clerk about the key turn off. I did not find anywhere that the check out time was posted or in writing. I should have asked.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from meyersdale

ok i guess

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Try to go a couple times a year. stay at this hotel because of indoor pool. but this time pool was too cold to comfortably swim in. disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was to visit family. Everything was fine except the beds were too soft and the refrigerator stopped working the day before we left and we did not notice it until that night.