Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Feb 17, 2018
It worked for a place to stay when we were at the farm machinery show
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Room was clean staff was nice. Most importantly the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 4, 2018
This hotel is very practical for a short stay. The room was on the small size, but very clean. The staff was very nice and seemed sincerely interested in making our experience a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lou.ky

Grand

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Had a lot of fun will come back and stay maby go see the pool do a bellow wopp or something
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Missouri

Somewhat disappointing

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Updating the rooms, and staff needs training on customer service.
Location: We were just there for one night, but didn't think the location was all that great, but I really don't know much about Louisville.
We were returning from vacation and needed a place to stay for the night. The Baymont Inn & Suites here in Springfield, Missouri is extremely nice. I found this one to be lacking as the rooms were in need of updating, but the bed was comfortable. The staff was not especially friendly and told us that they would inspect our room before they would return the security deposit to make sure we didn't smoke in the room, even after we told them we were non-smokers. The breakfast area was acceptable but not great. All in all not as good as I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, KY

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, things seem to work; there is a plut by my bedside for my cpap unit. I've not had the breakfast recently but remember it is pretty good.
Location: It works for my occasional trips to Louisville which are in the Highlands and Cherokee Park area.
I've stayed here a couple of times before, I find the pricing through Expedia mostly good, sometimes it is higher than I want to pay but not generally. The rooms are clean, I did not notice things falling apart. The heater/ a/c unit work quietly. Check in was prompt. I used the fitness center for my exercise program and found it very adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice value. Good location. Jet’s pizza is yummy. Would stay there sgain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
It was a place to sleep. Nothing fancy. Clean. The thing I didn’t like was the room opened to the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Great Location, Great Value!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Location: Close to shopping and good resturants choices nearby.
Good location and easy to get around. Weather was perfect for day of shopping.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels