Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Hotel was out dated and bed was so uncomfortable, breakfast was bad. But with this price it was ok hotel not a 4.1/5 hotel. I do not recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Passing Through

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Hotel is very nice and clean. Staff was friendly at check in. Room was nice and neat. My wife always checks the entire room for any pests or issues and hasn't found anything wrong with any of the country inns we have stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by vishal kapadia, Hotel Management
Dear Mike Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Louisville, Kentucky. we are glad that you choose our facility on passing through I-64, and we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, it was pleasure seeing you as our guest, please come back and see us again, and explore the beautiful Louisville, ky. Thank you Vishal kapadia Country inn & suites, louisville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The check in was quick. The room was clean and the breakfast was better than expected with fresh dishes to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by vishal kaapdia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent accommodation, we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, please come back and see us again. thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling heights, mi

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Good location near shopping and restaurants . Would recommend to traveling folks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by vishal kapadia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent accommodation, we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

STAY ELSEWHERE!!!!

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Let me just say, I NEVER leave reviews; however I could not go on without doing so. Myself, husband & 1 year old checked in at 11:45pm. I wanted to make a partial payment in cash and pay the rest on my card. The girl at the front desk didn’t know how to process a partial payment, which was fine, and needed to call her manager. I asked her, if it would make things simpler by me just paying with cash. She told me that if I was going to pay with cash, then I would need to give a $250 deposit that I would get back at check out. I didn’t want to do that so I allowed her to call her manager. She begins to process the $50 payment after I give her $37 cash, (my room total was $87.14) The card I was using was a company card, and I had not yet received my personalized card. She then tells me she’s unable to process the card because it is not personalized. Of course at this point I’m growing frustrated, it’s now midnight I have a 1yr. with me who needs to go to bed. Her manager tells her in return that if I’m unable to make the payment on my card and then they’re not able to rent out the room to me. I go ahead and give her $337 in order for us to check in. We get to our room, and I immediately noticed on the bed a big pinkish red stain on the white sheets... the pictures speak for themselves. I’m absolutely disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by vishal , Hotel Management
Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking your time and share your recent experience of your recent accommodation at our hotel, our team is apologize for the inconvenience you had with your stay, I will make sure all the issue you had with your stay will be fixed as soon as possible in proper way, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, please come back and see us again. Thank you Vishal kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, Tennessee

Nice

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I felt at home, the staff was very welcoming and had wonderful hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by vishal kapadia, Hotel Management
Dear Lannesha Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Louisville, Kentucky. we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest when ever you are in Louisville area. we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Family

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Large room.
Cons: The furniture is not clean. House keeping is not paying attentions to stains on Couches.
It was a good stay. I thought the breakfast food was never fresh. Appeared to be recycled especially the bread.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by vishal kapadia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Louisville, Kentucky. our team is apologize for the inconvenience you had, I spoke with my head housekeeper and take the issue to the employee who clean your room, we will make sure that it wont happen again with any of our guest, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, we look forward for your next visit, Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

Very nice hotel, staff and location

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Good stay thanks to all, very clean and located next to all aminities needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by vishal kapadia, Hotel Management
Dear Randy, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent accommodation, we are thrilled to hear from you that you have enjoyed your stay, and also found near by places you were looking for, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Vishal kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harvest, Alabama

Nice hotel on our way of last minute traveling.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: Nice restaurants.
Bed was comfy, slept the whole night through. That's a big plus when your on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by vishal kapadia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Louisville Kentucky. we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, it was our pleasure to invite you and ask you to be our guest, we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Vishal kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Ok, but won't go back

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: They had a complimentary breakfast in the morning.
The first night we stayed here the sheets were noticeably dirty/soiled. We had to run down to the front desk to get new ones and make the bed ourselves. The third night we stayed in a room with no heater and it was 18 degrees at night. It was freezing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by vishal kapadia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent accommodation, I did spoke with my housekeeping staff regarding sheets, our team is apologize for the inconvenience you had, we will make sure it wont happen again with none of our guest. we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.