Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice for families

Posted Dec 24, 2017
We only stayed one night while traveling. Easy check in. Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. Very safe neighborhood with many dining choices. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Visiting Family At Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Good restaurants nearby easy access to highwayjohn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good hotel--had a suite worked out great for our group
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Close to the interstate, shopping, and restaurants. Close to our daughter doing her residency at a local hospital.
Cons: Handicap rooms with two beds- no smoking too
This was the second time to stay at this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating. There was not a handicapped room with two beds so the staff put us in a room close to the elevator so the walk would be less. The hotel was full of kids so the noise level was higher than usual but under control. The next night was normal again. We love the breakfast and the kick back hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grandview, WV

Excellent in all ways

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Don't change a thing.
Location: Close to many restaurants and convenient to the interstate exit.
I cannot think of a single negative thing to say about the Drury Inn. the front desk staff was the friendliest we have ever encountered. The breakfast was delicious, the dining staff was helpful and nice. location near the I64 exit was perfect. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay as always

Posted Oct 30, 2017
My husband and I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and have always had nothing but a great experience there. The staff is nothing but helpful and very friendly to talk with. The breakfast is better than most hotel breakfasts. They have hot potatoes, gravy, biscuits and sausage. They also have a waffle maker. We asked for a late checkout, which was not a problem at all. We will definitely stay here again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Drury Inn is consistent- clean, good breakfast, in accessible locations. Never stayed in KY before, so the 75 cent drinks threw me off during Happy Hour.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Older, but the perks make it worth it

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
We love staying at Drury Inns. The service, the pool, the breakfast and kickbacks....it all makes it so worth it! This is probably the oldest one we've stayed in, and it shows. Although it wasn't bad, you can just tell it's an older hotel. Still super friendly service. We'd probably stay again!
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Great rate in Louisville

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, very friendly staff. Room was huge for the price. Great price compared to others in area. Not the newest, but comfortable.